Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Esse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Esse

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luke Gaffaney

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan saved me a bunch of money on my insurance policy! Very pleased and he also simplified what he explained to me so I understood what he was actually talking about! Would definitely recommend to anyone."

tyler c

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful when i didn't understand something they explained it where i could understand"

rof karils

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. highly recommended"

Tyler Crawford

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff 👍 👌"

Caitlin Kodet

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey has been so great to work with for our auto and homeowners policies. Thank you!"

miranda Sam

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristi was my Insurance agent when I was in search of a new Insurance company. She was very professional, informative and helpful in helping me make the best decision on purchasing home owners and auto insurance. She was very down to earth and a great pleasure to work with. I recommend State Farm Insurance for all of your Insurance needs."

Bobbi Jo Enstad

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has great service , they have come through for us every time"

Catherine Nichols

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy was quick and thorough with her quote, making sure it was apples to apples or better. She made sure to answer all our questions. The switch from our other insurance was painless. We’re saving a couple hundred of dollars every six months for more insurance."

Kiera Lund

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very wonderful place with amazing people!"

Richard Welton

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answered all my questions"

Lou Kosch

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristi was awesome! Answered all my questions promptly!!"

Rodney Borth

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance needs are taken care of promptly and with a cheerful and professional manner."

Deb Kottschade

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for more years than I can remember. Customer service is great and my rates are less expensive than anyone one else. Call Ryan or any of his great staff for all of your insurance needs."

Beau Sands

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey does an awesome job explaining things over with you and if you need anything she is very helpful."

lauren kodet

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey is a great agent to work with explaining all the options available to you including pros and cons and Redwood location is a great place to get insurance!"

Jodi Loomis

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey was awesome to work with. She gave us multiple options to chose from on both our auto and home owners insurance. We were able to pick one that fit our needs and our budget. I highly recommend calling her to get a quote, she saved us alot of money and explained our coverages. Thx Stacey"

chad Draeger

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm has saved us money on our insurance bill, especially having the Drive Safe & Save discount added to our vehicles. Have the staff at Ryan's office run you a quote as it may also save you $$'s monthly in switching to State Farm. Great people to work with, they walk you thru the coverages you have and what they mean. Their there to help you."

Tami Martin

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over from Progressive. The rate was ALOT less for better coverage! I live 2 hrs away but Ryan made it so simple to switch over! I can’t tell you how happy I am. I highly recommend using Ryan for your insurance needs!"

Lyndsee Boemer

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristi Reinki provided me quick and easy auto quotes. She is a very cheerfull and highly talented representative. I cannot wait to switch over to state farm once my policy is up at my current provider. 10 out of 10 recommend."

Joshua Dixon

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since we switched to Ryan Esse's agency, we've had very positive responses from State Farm with our house repairs from a recent weather disaster."

Justin Reinke

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved Hundreds the first month I switched my account to the Esse office! Everyone up there is amazing and really care to ensure you're getting the best coverage at a price we deserve!! Thanks again!"

Denise Castle

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at State Farm. Sat down with us and went through all our policies!!!"

Jamie Haas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very fast and reliable service from Stacey thank you."

Matt Schueller

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have received very good service when I've needed it!"

Hiram Bernard

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, I can call and let them know what I need. They give a few options and then I choose the one that suits my needs. Thank you Stacey at Ryan Esses State Farm and thank you too Ryan"